Calendar

 


 

 

In-person meetings are held at St. Andrews Hall, 2504-13 Avenue NW. Our online enrichment offerings will continue during January, February and March of 2025 and the online BVCG Procreate & Celtic Art Clubs meets every month. Please have a careful look at the calendar of online and in-person gatherings and mark your calendar now with these important opportunities. Do watch for updates on this website and in our bi-weekly eBulletins. Thank you to all members, near and far, for your support!

 

2024 

SEPTEMBER  

Monday Sept 9:  6:30 pm ZOOM Exec Meeting

Tuesday Sept 10:  6 - 7:30 pm BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Saturday Sept 21:  10 am – approx 3 pm at St. Andrews Hall.  DROP-IN CALLIGRAPHY DAY. Yes, another whole day of HANDS-ON AND IN-PERSON lettering with your own basic kit and/or your iPad and Apple Pencil and other calligraphy enthusiasts. Click HERE for more details.

Tuesday Sept 24:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.  

Wednesday Sept 25:  7 - 9pm. BVCG in person meeting - Galleria

OCTOBER  

Monday Oct 7:  6:30 pm ZOOM Exec Meeting

Tuesday Oct 8:  6 - 7:30 pm BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Saturday Oct 19:  10 am – approx 3 pm at St. Andrews Hall.  DROP-IN CALLIGRAPHY DAY. Yes, another whole day of HANDS-ON AND IN-PERSON lettering with your own basic kit and/or your iPad and Apple Pencil and other calligraphy enthusiasts. Click HERE for more details.

Tuesday Oct 22:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.  

Wednesday Oct 23:  7 - 9 pm. BVCG in person enrichment meeting

 

Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Twitter


Follow us on Facebook

Sign Up for Our