Calendar

 


 

 

 

We are cautiously optimistic that we will be able to meet again and have in-person meetings beginning in September, 2022. In-person meetings are held at St. Andrews Hall, 2504-13 Avenue NW. Our online enrichment offerings were popular during Covid cancellations of meetings and workshops and online gatherings will continue. Please have a careful look at the calendar of online and in-person gatherings planned for 2022-2023. Do watch for updates on this website and in our bi-weekly eBulletins. Thank you to all members for your support during the past two years!

 

2022

September

Mon Sept 19 - in-person meeting at St. Andrews Hall (2504-13 Avenue NW) 7 – 9 pm. Library, Show & Share, Ampersand Galleria & enrichment

October

Thur Oct 20 - in-person meeting at St. Andrews Hall 7 – 9 pm. Library, Show & Share, and  enrichment there will be no in-person meeting in October 2022.

Mon Oct 24  ZOOM executive meeting 7PM

November

FISH CREEK LIBRARY EXHIBITION for the month of November, 11161 Bonaventure Dr. SE, Calgary, during library

Nov 14, 16, 18 online workshop with Ewan Clayton

Mon Nov 21  ZOOM executive meeting, 7 pm

Sat Nov 26 in-person meeting at St. Andrews Hall (2504-13 Avenue NW) 10 am -12 pm. Library, Show & Share, Galleria, and enrichment. Pick up your JOURNAL.

DECEMBER

Sun Dec 11 in-person Christmas party at St. Andrews Hall (2504-13 Avenue NW) 2-4 pm

2023

JANUARY

Mon Jan 9 ZOOM executive meeting, 7 pm

Sat Jan 21 online Enrichment - Design Potentials – Circles and Squares with Rachel  Yallop  9-11am

There will be no in-person meeting this month. There will be an online enrichment. Watch the eBulletin for details.

FEBRUARY

Mon Feb 13 ZOOM executive meeting, 7 pm

Tues Feb 21 online Enrichment - Beginning Celtic Knots with Nancy Hays Hills 7-9pm

There will be no in-person meeting this month. There will be an online enrichment. Watch the eBulletin for details.

MARCH

Mon March 13 ZOOM executive meeting, 7 pm

Sat Mach 25 online Enrichment – Brushy Italics with Viktor Kams 10am - 12pm

There will be no in-person meeting this month. There will be an online enrichment. Watch the eBulletin for details.

APRIL

Mon April 17 ZOOM executive meeting, 7 pm

Tue April 25 in-person meeting at St. Andrews Hall (2504-13 Avenue NW) 7 – 9 pm. Library, Show & Share, Galleria, and enrichment.

MAY

Mon May 15 ZOOM executive meeting, 7 pm

Thur May 25 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, in-person at St. Andrews Hall (2504-13 Avenue NW) 7 – 9 pm.  Library, Show & Share, and enrichment.

JUNE  

CENTRAL LIBRARY EXHIBITION for the month of June, 800 - 3 St SE, Calgary

Mon June 12 ZOOM executive meeting, 7 pm



Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Twitter


Follow us on Facebook

Sign Up for Our