Calendar

 


 

 

In-person meetings are held at St. Andrews Hall, 2504-13 Avenue NW. Our online enrichment offerings will continue during January, February and March of 2024 and the online BVCG Procreate/Celtic Art Club meets twice a month. Please have a careful look at the calendar of online and in-person gatherings and mark your calendar now with these important opportunities. Do watch for updates on this website and in our bi-weekly eBulletins. Thank you to all members, near and far, for your support!

 2023 

DECEMBER  
Sunday Dec 10:  1 pm at St. Andrews Hall. Seasonal Celebration.

Watch for the details in our eBulletin.

2024

JANUARY  

Tuesday Jan 2: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Monday Jan 8:  7 pm ZOOM Board meeting on line.

Tuesday Jan 9:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.

Tuesday Jan 16:  7 – 9 pm Online Enrichment Zoom meeting Risa Gettler - Manuscript Sampler.

Tuesday Jan 23:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting. 

January Sat 27:  10 am – approx 3 pm at St. Andrews Hall. Something brand new: DROP-IN CALLIGRAPHY DAY. Yes, another whole day of HANDS-ON AND IN-PERSON lettering with your own basic kit and/or your iPad and Apple Pencil and other calligraphy enthusiasts. Click HERE for more details.

FEBRUARY  

Monday Feb 5:  7 pm ZOOM Board meeting on line.

Tuesday Feb 6: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Tuesday Feb 13:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting. 

Tuesday Feb 20:  Members Only: 6:30 - 8:30 pm MST ZOOM onLine Enrichment with Mike Gold “How and Why to Break the Rules”

Tuesday Feb 20: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Saturday Feb 24:  10 am – approx 3 pm at St. Andrews Hall. Something brand new: DROP-IN CALLIGRAPHY DAY. Yes, another whole day of HANDS-ON AND IN-PERSON lettering with your own basic kit and/or your iPad and Apple Pencil and other calligraphy enthusiasts. Click HERE for more details.

Tuesday Feb 27:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.   

MARCH  

Monday Mar 4:  7 pm ZOOM Board meeting on line.

Tuesday Mar 5: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Tuesday Mar 12:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting. 

Saturday Mar 16:  10 am – approx 3 pm at St. Andrews Hall. Something brand new: DROP-IN CALLIGRAPHY DAY. Yes, another whole day of HANDS-ON AND IN-PERSON lettering with your own basic kit and/or your iPad and Apple Pencil and other calligraphy enthusiasts. Click HERE for more details.

Tuesday Mar 19: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Saturday Mar 23:  Members Only: 10 - 12:30 am MST ZOOM onLine Enrichment with Josie Brown"Japanese Design Principles"

Tuesday Mar 26:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.

APRIL  

Tuesday April 2: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Monday Apr 8:  7 pm ZOOM Board meeting on line.

Tuesday Apr 9:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting. 

Tuesday April 16:  6 - 10 PM Enrichment meeting at St. Andrews Hall. Show & Share, the Library, and refreshments.

Tuesday April 16: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Tuesday Apr 23:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.  

MAY  

Monday May 6:  7 pm ZOOM Board meeting on line.

Tuesday May 7: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Tuesday May 14:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting. 

Tuesday May 21: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Thursday May 23:  6 - 10 PM AGM with program at St. Andrews Hall. 

Tuesday May 28:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.  

JUNE  

Monday June 3:  7 pm ZOOM Board meeting on line.

Tuesday June 4: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Tuesday June11:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.

Thursday June 13:  5 - 10 pm year end potluck at St. Andrews Hall.

June 22 - 29:  International Calligraphy Conference, Davenport, Iowa

 

Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Twitter


Follow us on Facebook

Sign Up for Our