Calendar

 


 

 

In-person meetings are held at St. Andrews Hall, 2504-13 Avenue NW. Our online enrichment offerings will continue during January, February and March of 2024 and the online BVCG Procreate/Celtic Art Club meets twice a month. Please have a careful look at the calendar of online and in-person gatherings and mark your calendar now with these important opportunities. Do watch for updates on this website and in our bi-weekly eBulletins. Thank you to all members, near and far, for your support!

 

2024

FEBRUARY  

Saturday Feb 24:  10 am – approx 3 pm at St. Andrews Hall. Something brand new: DROP-IN CALLIGRAPHY DAY. Yes, another whole day of HANDS-ON AND IN-PERSON lettering with your own basic kit and/or your iPad and Apple Pencil and other calligraphy enthusiasts. Click HERE for more details.

Tuesday Feb 27:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.   

MARCH  

Monday Mar 4:  7 pm ZOOM Board meeting on line.

Monday Mar 11: 7 pm Online Galleria “ Archaic or Obsolete Words”. Find all the details in your November Journal or in the eBulletins. 

Tuesday Mar 12: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Saturday Mar 16:  10 am – approx 3 pm at St. Andrews Hall. Something brand new: DROP-IN CALLIGRAPHY DAY. Yes, another whole day of HANDS-ON AND IN-PERSON lettering with your own basic kit and/or your iPad and Apple Pencil and other calligraphy enthusiasts. Click HERE for more details.

Saturday Mar 23:  Members Only: 10 - 12:30 am MST ZOOM onLine Enrichment with Josie Brown"Japanese Design Principles"

Tuesday Mar 26:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.

APRIL  

Monday Apr 8:  7 pm ZOOM Board meeting on line.

Tuesday April 9: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Tuesday April 16:  7 - 9 PM Enrichment meeting at St. Andrews Hall. Show & Share, the Library, and refreshments.

Saturday April 20:  10 am – approx 3 pm at St. Andrews Hall. Something brand new: DROP-IN CALLIGRAPHY DAY. Yes, another whole day of HANDS-ON AND IN-PERSON lettering with your own basic kit and/or your iPad and Apple Pencil and other calligraphy enthusiasts. Click HERE for more details.

Tuesday Apr 23:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.  

MAY  

Monday May 6:  7 pm ZOOM Board meeting on line.

Tuesday May 14: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Thursday May 23:  7 - 9 PM AGM and Garage Sale at St. Andrews Hall. 

Saturday May 25:  10 am – approx 3 pm at St. Andrews Hall. Something brand new: DROP-IN CALLIGRAPHY DAY. Yes, another whole day of HANDS-ON AND IN-PERSON lettering with your own basic kit and/or your iPad and Apple Pencil and other calligraphy enthusiasts. Click HERE for more details.

Tuesday May 28:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.  

JUNE  

Monday June 3:  7 pm ZOOM Board meeting on line.

Tuesday June 11: 6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Procreate Art Club Zoom meeting.

Thursday June 13:  6 pm year end potluck at St. Andrews Hall.

June 22 - 29:  International Calligraphy Conference, Davenport, Iowa

Tuesday June 25:  6 – 7:30 pm. BVCG Celtic Art Club Zoom meeting.  

 

Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Twitter


Follow us on Facebook

Sign Up for Our